Graham K. Walker Award

Jun 14, 2017

The CSAFM Executive recognized the contributions of Dr. Andreas Christen (University of British Columbia) to the field of agricultural and forest meteorology in Canada with the Graham K. Walker Award at the recent meeting with CGU in Vancouver. Congratulations Andreas!

Posted by: Aaron Glenn

See all news