2016 Student Award Winners

Jun 13, 2017

On behalf of the CSAFM executive I would like to congratulate all of our student award winners at the conference in Salt Lake City a couple weeks ago.

Campbell Scientific Canada - Bert Tanner Student Prizes

Manuel Helbig, Université de Montréal

Phillip Harder, University of Saskatchewan

CSAFM Student Presentation Awards

Jilmarie Stephens, University of British Columbia

Kelly Nugent, McGill University

Stacey Strilesky, Carleton University

Keep up the good work!

Posted by: Aaron Glenn

See all news