Executive

President:Catherine Champagne
Science and Technology Branch
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (Ottawa)
email: Catherine.Champagne@agr.gc.ca
President Elect:Shannon Brown
School of Environmental Sciences
University of Guelph
email: sbrown06@uoguelph.ca
Past President:Aston Chipanshi
Science and Technology Branch
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (Regina)
email: aston.chipanshi@canada.ca
Treasurer/
Corresponding Secretary:
Elyn Humphreys
Department of Geography and Environmental Studies
Carleton University
email: Elyn_Humphreys@carleton.ca
Eastern Director:Manuel Helbig
School of Geography and Earth Sciences
McMaster University
email: helbigm@mcmaster.ca
Western Director:Sara Knox
Department of Geography
University of British Columbia
email: sara.knox@ubc.ca
Communications Director:Jon Warland
University of Guelph
email: jwarland@uoguelph.ca

Constitution

Bylaws / Règlements