The CSAFM-SCMAF AGM was held as a hybrid in-person/virtual meeting on May 9th 2023 as part of the CGU meeting in Banff, AB. We were able to pass on the ceremonial presidential net radiometer from our outgoing president, Timi Ojo, to the current president, Sara Knox. This is the first actual handling of the net radiometer since 2019!

Thanks to Timi for your service as president, and thank to you Yinsou Zhang for your service as past-president for 2022/2023.

The passing of the net radiometer from our 2021/2022 President Yinsou Zhang to our 2022/2023 president Timi Ojo – making up for lost time!
The official exchange for 2022/2023 to now current president Sara Knox. We’re looking forward to the upcoming year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *