Please join us on June 3, 2022 at 10:10 CST  (12:10pm EDT, 9:10am PDT) for our Annual General Meeting. This meeting is being held during the CMOS-CGU-ESC Congress and is open to all CSAFM-SCMAF members or potential members (regardless if you’re attending the congress or not). The link to the meeting is below:

===============================

Day: 3 June 2022  , Time: 10:10am CST (12:10pm EDT, 9:10am PDT)   
Place: Virtual meeting, Microsoft Teams meeting Information:
Join on your computer or mobile app

Click here to join the meeting

Join with a video conferencing device

teams@aafc-aac.video.canada.ca

Video Conference ID: 112 231 622 9

Alternate VTC instructions
Or call in (audio only)
+1 647-498-8268,,525956983#   Canada, Toronto
Phone Conference ID: 525 956 983#