Many students presented excellent work at this year’s meeting with CMOS. The CSAFM Executive would like to congratulate Rebecca Johnson (University of Guelph) on winning the Campbell Scientific Canada Bert Tanner Prize for her presentation “How does Soil Type, Crop Rotation Diversity and Climate Change affect Freeze-Thaw Nitrous Oxide Emissions?”.

We would also like to congratulate Yuanpai Gao (University of Guelph) and Tracy Rankin (McGill University) for being awarded the CSAFM-SCMAF student presentation awards.

See the profiles of their research here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *